C4S with a preview to Preview: Altered States Red Sonja One-Shot – Comics for Sinners

Previews

Published on March 10th, 2015 | by Richard Boom

Preview: Altered States Red Sonja One-Shot

Dynamite Ent. has provided C4S with a preview to Altered States Red Sonja One-Shot, in stores on 03/11/2015.

AlteredRedSonja-Cov-A-TanAltered States Red Sonja One-Shot

Brandon Jerwa (w)
Juanan Ramirez (a)
Billy Tan (c)

FC • 32 pages • $3.99 • Teen+
FANS, ASK YOUR RETAILER FOR THE:
Billy Tan B/W Art retailer incentive cover

Welcome to Altered States…

Dynamite Entertainment’s parallel reality in the vein of DC’s Elseworlds and Marvel’s What If!

Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland… and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!

Layout 1 Layout 1 Layout 1 Layout 1 Layout 1

Tags: , , , ,


About the Author

Richard is the driving force behind Comics for Sinners. His love and admiration for female comic book characters is virtually unparalleled, which immediately explains his biggest 'sin': his Hot Mummy fetish. This sketchbook theme is philogynistic in nature and even the source of his WIP comic book series "The Sisterhood".



Back to Top ↑

Customized Social Media Icons from Acurax Digital Marketing Agency
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed