C4S with a preview to Preview: The Howling: Revenge Of The Werewolf Queen #1 (Of 4) – Comics for Sinners

Previews

Published on May 3rd, 2017 | by Richard Boom

0

Preview: The Howling: Revenge Of The Werewolf Queen #1 (Of 4)

Space Goat Publishing has provided C4S with a preview to The Howling: Revenge Of The Werewolf Queen #1 (Of 4), coming to stores July, 2017. PRE-ORDER NOW!!

THE HOWLING: REVENGE OF THE WEREWOLF QUEEN #1 (of 4)

SKU: HWLG0101
UPC: 711099797381 00111 (Covers A & B)
UPC: 711099797381 00121 (Cover C)
UPC: 711099797381 00131 (Cover D)
Price: $3.99
Rating: Teen+
Writer: Micky Neilson
Art: Jason Johnson (A), Milan Parvanov (C)
Cover: Kevin West (A), Yvel Guichet (A, C), Carlos Eduardo (A), Chris Summers (B), Anton Kokarev (B), Bill Sienkeiwicz (D)
Genre: Action & Adventure, Horror
Publication Date: July 2017
Format: Comic Book, FC
Page Count: 32 pages

Note for Diamond – Diamond discount is 60%

The Howling: Revenge of the Werewolf Queen #1 picks up where the cult-classic 1981 film left off:

Three weeks have passed since Chris Halloran revealed on national TV that werewolves walk among us. No one believed him. Now Marsha Quist has returned for revenge–and now there is no colony to hold back her blood lust.

For fans of Evil Dead 2, The Walking Dead, and Silver Bullet.

Tags: , , ,


About the Author

Richard is the driving force behind Comics for Sinners. His love and admiration for female comic book characters is virtually unparalleled, which immediately explains his biggest 'sin': his Hot Mummy fetish. This sketchbook theme is philogynistic in nature and even the source of his WIP comic book series "The Sisterhood".



Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Responsive Web Designing Company
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed