Published on November 13th, 2018 | by Richard Boom


Preview: Life is Strange #1

Titan Comics has provided C4S with a preview to Life Is Strange #1, an official licensed four-part comic miniseries based on Life is Strange by Titan Comics launching on November 14, 2018.

The story of the comics will be set one year after the events of the original Life is Strange, and is a continuation to the “Sacrifice Arcadia” ending. The series is written by Emma Vieceli with interior art by Claudia Leonardi and coloring by Andrea Izzo.

“Join Max & Chloe as they return to Arcadia Bay, charting the course of a possible future after one of the two endings of the game.”

The first issue, “Life is Strange #1”, which releases on November 14, 2018, will be 32 pages and sell for $3.99. On, the “Life Is Strange Collection” is currently listed to be released in paperback format on April 30, 2019. It will be 112 pages and sells for $15.29/$16.99

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Richard is the driving force behind Comics for Sinners. His love and admiration for female comic book characters is virtually unparalleled, which immediately explains his biggest 'sin': his Hot Mummy fetish. This sketchbook theme is philogynistic in nature and even the source of his WIP comic book series "The Sisterhood".

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Customized Social Media Icons from Acurax Digital Marketing Agency
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed