Published on March 28th, 2016 | by Richard Boom

Top Cow’s WonderCon 2016 Announcements

Aphrodite IX cover1At Wondercon 2016 Top Cow announced a new Aphrodite V new series late 2016/early 2017 by Bryan Hill and Jeffrey Spokes.

This is a series that takes place after Cyber-Force Rebirth and the Cyber-Force: Artifacts Line Webtoons free online series, which will be collected in print in the foreseeable future.

Aphrodite V is set in the near present.

Some of Jeffrey Spokes designs for Aphrodite are shown here.


Tags: , ,

About the Author

Richard is the driving force behind Comics for Sinners. His love and admiration for female comic book characters is virtually unparalleled, which immediately explains his biggest 'sin': his Hot Mummy fetish. This sketchbook theme is philogynistic in nature and even the source of his WIP comic book series "The Sisterhood".

Back to Top ↑

Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Wordpress Development Company
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed